## **Appointed National Coordinators**

Member State	Ms/ Mr	Surname	Name	Title (Function)	Organisation
AT	Ms	STEINER	Anna	Head of International Cultural Affairs	Department for European and International Cultural Policy Federal Chancellery
BE	Ms	TONDREAU	Emilie	Attaché General Administration for Culture	Strategic Direction – International Relations Service Ministry of the French speaking Community
BE	Ms	WIRTZ	Mélanie	Secretary for Culture and Intangible Cultural Heritage	Ministry of the German- speaking Community
BE	Ms	MYLE	Brigitte	Head Flanders Collection Team	Department of Culture, Youth and Media Ministry of the Dutch speaking Community
BG	Mr	MILADINOV	Peter	State expert	Ministry of Culture
СУ	Ms	SOLOMONIDOU- IERONYMIDOU	Marina	Director	Department of Antiquities, Ministry of Transportation, Communications and Works
	Ms	THEODOULOU- CHARALAMBOUS	Elena	Deputy, Culture Services	Ministry of Education and Culture
CZ	Ms	FANTOVA	Magdalena	European Affairs	Ministry of Culture

<b>DE-</b> Lander	Mr	KOCH	Uwe	Chairman	National Committees for Monument Protection (DNK)
	Mr	HOLZHEID	Philipp	Representative of the German Federal States in the Cultural Affairs Committee of the EU Council	Bavarian Representation to the EU
<b>DE-</b> Federal	Mr	KOCH	Uwe	Chairman of the DNK-Office	National Committees for Monument Protection (DNK)
	Ms	Thümmel	Juliane	Representative	BKM at StäV/Brüssel
DK	Ms	PETERSEN	Bolette Lehn	Special Adviser	Agency for Culture and Palaces
ES	Ms	LOPEZ DE CERAIN	Laura	Advisor to the Directorate General of Fine Arts and Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Education, Culture and Sport
EE	Ms	PIHLAP	Carolin	Deputy Director- General for Development	National Heritage Board
FI	Ms	SALMELA	Ulla	Chief Intendant	National Board of Antiquities, Cultural Environment Sciences
FR	Mr	FAVEL	Bruno	Head of the Department of European and International Affairs	Directorate General for Heritage -Ministry of culture and communication

EL	Mr	Athanasoulis	Dimitrios	Head of the Ephorate of Antiquities of Cyclades	Hellenic Ministry of Culture and Sports
HR	Ms	DERANJA CRNOKIC	Anuska	Head of Service for Cultural Heritage Documentation, Registry and Promotion	Directorate for the Protection of Cultural Heritage -Ministry of Culture
ни	Ms	VÁGÁSI-KOVÁCS	Anna	Head of Unit for International and World Heritage Affairs	State Secretariat for Cultural Heritage Protection
IE	Ms	KELLY	Beatrice	Head of Policy & Research	Heritage Council of Ireland
IT	Ms	DE FRANCESCO	Giuliana	Head of Unit, European relations	Secretariat General of the Ministry of Cultural Heritage, Cultural activities and tourism
LU	Mr	DONDELINGER	Patrick	Collaborator	Services des sites et monuments nationaux
LV	Mr	ASARIS	Janis		State Inspection for Heritage Protection
LT	Mr	JOMANTAS	Alfredas	Head of Division for the Public Relations, Education and Register of Cultural Heritage	Department of Cultural Heritage -Ministry of Culture-
MT	Ms	TABONE	Catherine	Director of Culture Directorate	Ministry of Justice, Culture and Local Government

NL	Ms	VAN REGTEREN ALTENA	Flora	Senior policy advisor- Department of Cultural Heritage	Ministry of Education, Culture and Science
PL	Ms	WASKOWSKA- PAWLIK	Agata	Deputy Director	International Culture Center
PT	Mr	D'OLIVEIRA	Guilherme	President	National Centre of Culture
RO	Ms	IAMANDESCU	loana Irina	Director for Immovable Heritage	National Institute of Heritage (NIH)
SK	Ms	ONDREJKOVÁ	Zuzana	Director of the Department for the protection of monuments and historic sites in the cultural heritage section	Ministry of Culture
SI	Ms.	Dimitrovski	Maja	Head of Minister's Cabinet	Ministry of Culture
SE	Ms.	BERGENSTRÅHLE -LIND	Anita	Head of International Policy and Cooperation Office of the Director General	Swedish National Board of Heritage
UK	Mr.	PILLINGER	Silke	Director of Arts EU	British Council